Restaurant review roundup – February 2017

0
55
Lone Star Roll – Chopfuku Asian Cuisine. Credit: Female Foodie
Let Utah’s bloggers and podcasters be your dining inspiration this month. In the latest review round up, dig into more than 20 pieces covering the local food and beverage scene, bon appetit! Chile-Tepin (SLC) http://www.sltrib.com/entertainment/4785918-155/restaurant-review-chile-tepin-is-hot-new Chile-Tepin (SLC) http://www.latitude40slc.com/blog/our-fave-lunch-spot-chile-tepin/ Chopfuku Asian Cuisine (Taylorsville) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/chopfuku-asian-cuisine/ CY Noodles House (SLC) https://www.801eats.com/single-post/2017/02/17/CY-Noodles-House Firewood (Park City) http://www.cityweekly.net/utah/burn-baby-burn/Content?oid=3590657
Johnny Slice
Pizza by the slice. Johnny Slice. Credit, SLC Eats
Johnny Slice (SLC) https://slceats.com/2017/02/14/johnny-slice-on-broadway/ Marley’s Gourmet Sliders (Provo) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/utah/marleys-gourmet-sliders/ Mizu (West Valley City) http://www.sltrib.com/entertainment/4952261-155/restaurant-review-mizu-serves-an-array Oasis Cafe (SLC) http://www.slugmag.com/food-reviews/salt-lake-oasis-oasis-cafe/ Porch (Daybreak) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/daybreak-porch-restaurant/ Pizza Cart (Cedar City) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/utah/southern-utah/pizza-cart/ Table X (Millcreek) http://www.sltrib.com/entertainment/4867520-155/restaurant-review-no-mystery-here-table Rigatti’s Pizza (St. George) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/southern-utah-rigattis-pizza/ The Rose Establishment (SLC) https://www.801eats.com/single-post/2017/01/19/The-Rose-Establishment SOMI Vietnamese Bistro (Sugar House) http://utahstories.com/2017/02/somi-vietnamese-bistro-in-sugar-house-dishes-up-high-quality-asian-fusion-and-vietnamese-offerings/
Sweet Lake Biscuits And Limeade
The Hoss – Sweet Lake Biscuits And Limeade. Credit, Visit Salt Lake.
Sweet Lake Biscuits And Limeade (SLC) https://www.visitsaltlake.com/blog/post/2017/7/Sweet-Lake-Biscuits-Limeade/8390/ Sweet Lake Biscuits And Limeade (SLC) http://www.saltyspaces.com/slc-eats-sweet-lake-biscuits-limeade/ Takashi (SLC) https://www.801eats.com/single-post/2017/02/01/Takashi-Review

Podcasts

Chow Truck http://www.iamsaltlake.com/episode-260-j-looney-salt-lake-city-chef-owner-chow-truck/ Tin Angel Cafe (SLC) http://www.iamsaltlake.com/episode-265-kestrel-liedtke-owner-tin-angel-cafe/ The Truffle Cottage https://thenewutah.wordpress.com/2017/01/26/episode-35-lets-get-chocolate-wasted/
This site is 100% free of intrusive third party ads through the generous headline sponsorship by The Gateway - SLC's premier entertainment destination.

This article may contain content provided by one of our Partners or Sponsors. These are some of the best businesses in Utah. The current businesses we work with include: Alamexo, The Angry Korean, Avenues Proper, BGR, Bourbon House, BTG Wine Bar, Caffe Molise, Cafe Niche, Campos Coffee, Current Fish & Oyster, Desert Edge Pub, Kyoto, Feldman's Deli, Log Haven, Oasis Cafe, Proper Burger, Proper Brewing Co, Saffron Valley, SLC Eatery,Stanza Italian Bistro, Taqueria 27, Vida Tequila, Vine Lore, Whiskey Street, White Horse. For a list of all our past relationships and timelines, please see our historical partnerships page.

Comment on this story...