Restaurant review roundup – November 2016

0
41
Maki sushi at Hanabi Japanese Restaurant. Credit, Salt Lake Tribune
Maki sushi at Hanabi Japanese Restaurant. Credit, Salt Lake Tribune
Just in time for the weekend, the roundup has you covered for some dining inspiration. Here’s 20 opf the best from local writers, bloggers and pod casters over the last month around the valley. Featured image from the Salt Lake Tribune’s review of Hanabi Japanese Restaurant in Midvale: Playboy, front, and Alaska maki rolls. Avenues Proper (Avenues) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/salt-lake-city-avenues-proper/ Chile-Tepin (SLC) http://adventurewithdeserae.blogspot.com/2016/10/adventure-104-cile-tepin.html Cucina Wine Bar (Avenues) http://www.cityweekly.net/utah/all-grown-up/Content?oid=3485738 Encore Bistro (SLC) http://www.cityweekly.net/utah/showtime/Content?oid=3474817 Garage Grill (Draper) http://www.sltrib.com/entertainment/4452308-155/review-rev-your-engines-for-garage Hanabi Japanese Restaurant (Midvale) http://www.sltrib.com/entertainment/4501118-155/restaurant-review-a-hidden-pearl-in J&G Grill (Deer Valley) https://www.theutahreview.com/dining-with-new-chef-weiner-at-st-regis-j-g-grill/ Laan Na Thai (SLC) http://www.sltrib.com/entertainment/4468478-155/new-thai-restaurant-in-salt-lake Michelangelo Ristorante (SLC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/michelangelo-ristorante/ Mollie & Ollie (SLC) https://heartbeatnosh.com/2016/11/01/wine-kale-at-mollie-and-ollies/ Naked Fish (SLC) https://www.gastronomicslc.com/2016/10/26/naked-fish-no/ The Philadelphian (Sandy) https://www.theutahreview.com/philadelphian-big-taste-not-frills/ Proper Burger (SLC) http://adventurewithdeserae.blogspot.com/2016/10/adventure-106-proper-burger.html SoCo (SLC) http://www.cityweekly.net/utah/southern-comfort/Content?oid=3514544 Sweet Lake Biscuits And Limeade (SLC) http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2016/09/28/sweet-lake-biscuits-limeade/ Table X (SLC) http://www.gathernoshandsavor.com/2016/11/table-x-honest-food-without-fuss.html Table X (SLC) https://saltlakemagazine.com/first-bite-table-x/ Trestle Tavern (SLC) http://www.sltrib.com/entertainment/4413485-155/restaurant-review-trestle-tavern-takes-over Podcasts Pulp (SLC) http://www.theutahfoodie.com/restaurants/episode-67-pulp-lifestyle-kitchen-the-flavor-is-in-the-details/ Vegan Food (Various) http://www.theutahfoodie.com/restaurants/episode-66-amanda-rock-and-the-vegan-takeover/
This site is 100% free of intrusive third party ads through the generous headline sponsorship by The Gateway - SLC's premier entertainment destination.

This article may contain content provided by one of our Partners or Sponsors. These are some of the best businesses in Utah. The current businesses we work with include: Alamexo, The Angry Korean, Avenues Proper, BGR, Bourbon House, BTG Wine Bar, Caffe Molise, Cafe Niche, Campos Coffee, Current Fish & Oyster, Desert Edge Pub, Kyoto, Feldman's Deli, Log Haven, Oasis Cafe, Proper Burger, Proper Brewing Co, Saffron Valley, SLC Eatery,Stanza Italian Bistro, Taqueria 27, Vida Tequila, Vine Lore, Whiskey Street, White Horse. For a list of all our past relationships and timelines, please see our historical partnerships page.

Comment on this story...