Restaurant Review Roundup – July 2016

0
41
sea  scallops martine
Martine, sea scallops, courtesy of Heartbeat Nosh
Ready for some dining inspiration? Here’s more than twenty ideas from local bloggers and podcasters. Featured image: sea scallops with seasonal mushrooms, celery root and charred ramp pistou courtesy of Heartbeat Nosh and their review of Martine. Amour Cafe (SLC) http://slceats.com/post/146118505091/amour-cafe-is-open Bear Paw Cafe (St George) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/southern-utah-bear-paw-cafe/ Cafe Trio (SLC) http://amanda-eats-slc.blogspot.com/2016/06/cafe-trio-contemporary-italian-eats.html China Grill (SLC) http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2016/07/02/china-grill/ East Liberty Tap House (SLC) https://utahburger.com/east-liberty-tap-house-tap-house-burger/ East Liberty Tap House (SLC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/salt-lake-city-east-liberty-tap-house/ Franck’s Angel Cafe (Cottonwood) http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2016/07/09/francks-angel-cafe/ J. Wongs (SLC) http://www.visitsaltlake.com/blog/post/2016/23/J-Wong-s-Thai-Chinese-Bistro/8356/ Kyoto (SLC) https://www.theutahreview.com/kyoto-adds-soba-ramen-selections-lunch-menu/ Martine (SLC) https://heartbeatnosh.com/2016/07/06/martine-salt-lake-city/ Mollie & Ollie (SLC) https://heartbeatnosh.com/2016/06/20/new-in-town-mollie-ollie/ Nostalgia Cafe (SLC) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2016/06/nostalgia-cafe.html Porcupine Pub & Grill (Cottonwood) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/porcupine-grill/ Porky’s Poutine (Food truck) http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2016/06/25/porkys-poutine/ Protein House (Draper) http://www.femalefoodie.com/places/utah/salt-lake-city-protein-house/ Rye (SLC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/salt-lake-city-rye/ Sicilia Mia (HSL) http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2016/06/10/sicilia-mia/ Tin Angel Cafe (SLC) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2016/06/tin-angel-cafe.html Podcasts HSL (SLC) http://www.theutahfoodie.com/restaurants/episode-54-handle-hsl/ Mollie & Ollie (SLC) http://www.theutahfoodie.com/restaurants/episode-57-mollie-ollie/
This site is 100% free of intrusive third party ads through the generous headline sponsorship by The Gateway - SLC's premier entertainment destination.

This article may contain content provided by one of our Partners or Sponsors. These are some of the best businesses in Utah. The current businesses we work with include: Alamexo, The Angry Korean, Avenues Proper, BGR, Bourbon House, BTG Wine Bar, Caffe Molise, Cafe Niche, Campos Coffee, Current Fish & Oyster, Desert Edge Pub, Kyoto, Feldman's Deli, Log Haven, Oasis Cafe, Proper Burger, Proper Brewing Co, Saffron Valley, SLC Eatery,Stanza Italian Bistro, Taqueria 27, Vida Tequila, Vine Lore, Whiskey Street, White Horse. For a list of all our past relationships and timelines, please see our historical partnerships page.

Comment on this story...