Restaurant Review Roundup – April 2016

0
45
maki sushi roll at shabu shabu
Maki sushi roll at Shabu
Got plans for the weekend yet? If dining out happens to be on your horizon, check out the following 35+ restaurant reviews from local bloggers. Featured above, maki sushi from Shabu, from the Heartbeat nosh review of Shaby in Park City. Alamexo (SLC) https://heartbeatnosh.com/2016/03/31/alamexo-mexican-kitchen-salt-lake-city/ All Chay (Rose Park) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2016/02/all-chay.html Art City Donuts (Food truck varies) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/art-city-donuts/ Asian Star (Midvale) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/asian-star/ Aubergine And Company (SLC) http://www.theslcfoodie.com/2016/03/08/aubergine-and-company-in-sugarhouse/ Bistro 222 (SLC) www.slcfoodradar.com/2016/02/02/bistro-222/ Britton’s (Sandy) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/brittons/ Cafe Wave (South Jordan) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2016/03/cafe-wave.html Centro Woodfired Pizzeria (Cedar City) www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/centro-woodfired-pizzeria/ Chaabar Beyond Thai (Murray) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2016/04/chabaar-beyond-thai.html Copper Common (SLC) https://heartbeatnosh.com/2016/03/24/an-evening-at-copper-common/ Cotton Bottom Inn (Holladay) http://naughtynattysburgerblog.blogspot.com/2016/03/cotton-bottom-inn.html Current Fish And Oyster (SLC) www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/current-fish-oyster/ Curry In A Hurry (SLC) www.slcfoodradar.com/2016/03/29/curry-in-a-hurry/ Desert Edge Brewery (SLC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/desert-edge-brewery/ Dog Haus (Sandy) www.slcfoodradar.com/2016/01/25/dog-haus/ El Paisa Grill (WVC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/el-paisa-grill/ Eva’s Bakery (SLC) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2016/02/evas-bakery.html Feldman’s Deli (SLC) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2016/01/feldmans-deli.html Feldman’s Deli (SLC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/feldmans-deli/ Greek City Grill (SLC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/greek-city-grill/ Lonestar Taqueria (Midvale) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/lone-star-taqueria/ Mama Z’s (Foodtruck varies) http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2016/03/04/mama-zs/ The Nelson Cottage (Park City) http://www.theslcfoodie.com/2016/02/11/the-nelson-cottage-in-park-city/ Over The Counter Cafe (SLC) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2016/03/over-counter-cafe.html Pallet (SLC) https://heartbeatnosh.com/2016/02/02/an-evening-at-pallet-salt-lake-city/ Pig & A Jelly Jar (SLC) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2016/03/pig-jelly-jar.html Pizzeria 712 (Orem) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/pizzeria-712/ Rich’s Bagels (Holladay) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/richs-bagels/ Shabu (Park City) https://heartbeatnosh.com/2016/02/25/shabu-park-city/ Silver Fork Lodge (Big Cottonwood Canyon) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/silver-fork-lodge/ Spice Bistro (Sandy) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/spicebistro/ Sushi Groove (SLC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/sushi-groove/ Sweet Ginger (Midvale) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2016/02/sweet-ginger-chef-gao.html Tin Roof Grill (Sandy) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/tin-roof-grill/ Podcasts and other Naked Fish Japanese Bistro (SLC) http://www.theutahfoodie.com/restaurants/episode-40-naked-fish-japanese-bistro/
This site is 100% free of intrusive third party ads through the generous headline sponsorship by The Gateway - SLC's premier entertainment destination.

This article may contain content provided by one of our Partners or Sponsors. These are some of the best businesses in Utah. The current businesses we work with include: Alamexo, The Angry Korean, Avenues Proper, BGR, Bourbon House, BTG Wine Bar, Caffe Molise, Cafe Niche, Campos Coffee, Current Fish & Oyster, Desert Edge Pub, Kyoto, Feldman's Deli, Log Haven, Oasis Cafe, Proper Burger, Proper Brewing Co, Saffron Valley, SLC Eatery,Stanza Italian Bistro, Taqueria 27, Vida Tequila, Vine Lore, Whiskey Street, White Horse. For a list of all our past relationships and timelines, please see our historical partnerships page.

Comment on this story...