Restaurant Review Roundup – June 2014

0
22
street dumplings at rye whiskey and waffles Got the Monday blues? Check out the following two dozen restaurant reviews from local bloggers and find somewhere fun and flavorful to eat somewhere this week. Feeatured image, Street Dumplings from Random Acts Of Kelliness’ first look at Rye Alamexo http://whatmickyeats.blogspot.com/2014/05/alamexo.html Bambara http://www.theslcfoodie.com/2014/05/16/bambara-restaurant-in-downtown-salt-lake-city/ The Blu Pig BBQ http://wangsgard.com/post/blu-pig-50676/ Burgers and Bourbon http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2014/06/burgers-bourbon-at-montage-park-city.html Burger Supreme http://aaronguile.com/2014/05/03/needing-a-pastrami-fix-burger-supreme/ The Copper Onion http://whatmickyeats.blogspot.com/2014/05/the-copper-onion.html Corner Bakery Cafe http://www.eatbyu.com/2014/05/corner-bakery-cafe.html Del Mar Al Lago http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2014/05/del-mar-al-lago-salt-lake-city.html Elizabeth’s Bakery And Tea Shop http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2014/04/20/elizabeths-bakery-tea-shop/ The Foundry Grill http://heartbeatnosh.com/2014/05/29/the-foundry-grill-sundance-utah/ From Scratch http://whatmickyeats.blogspot.com/2014/05/from-scratch.html Mi Ranchito Grill http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2014/05/15/mi-ranchito-grill/ MovieGrille http://wangsgard.com/post/moviegrille-ogden-utah-48658/ The Other Place http://fatkidapproved.blogspot.com/2014/06/fat-kid-reviews-other-place.html Pier 49 Pizza http://www.eatbyu.com/2014/06/pier-49-pizza.html Rye http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2014/05/first-look-rye-salt-lake-city.html La Sage Bistro http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2014/05/28/la-sage-bistro/ Settebello Pizzeria http://whatmickyeats.blogspot.com/2014/05/settebello-pizzeria.html Slackwater Pub And Pizzeria http://wangsgard.com/post/slackwater-50594/ Stoneground http://whatmickyeats.blogspot.com/2014/05/stoneground-kitchen.html Sushi Groove http://www.ratetheplateutah.com/2014/05/restaurant-review-sushi-groove.html Sushi Groove http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2014/05/08/sushi-groove/ Thai Drift http://www.eatbyu.com/2014/05/thai-drift.html Zabiha Gril http://amanda-eats-slc.blogspot.com/2014/05/zabiha-grill-vegetarian-options.html
This site is 100% free of intrusive third party ads through the generous headline sponsorship by The Gateway - SLC's premier entertainment destination.

This article may contain content provided by one of our Partners or Sponsors. These are some of the best businesses in Utah. The current businesses we work with include: Alamexo, The Angry Korean, Avenues Proper, BGR, Bourbon House, BTG Wine Bar, Caffe Molise, Cafe Niche, Campos Coffee, Current Fish & Oyster, Desert Edge Pub, Kyoto, Feldman's Deli, Log Haven, Oasis Cafe, Proper Burger, Proper Brewing Co, Saffron Valley, SLC Eatery,Stanza Italian Bistro, Taqueria 27, Vida Tequila, Vine Lore, Whiskey Street, White Horse. For a list of all our past relationships and timelines, please see our historical partnerships page.

Comment on this story...