Restaurant Review Roundup – November 2015

1
22
shoyu fried chicken at rye
Rye: Shoyu fried chicken
Any day now you’ll be eating over cooked turkey, bags and bags of sugar, bemoaning the resulting tryptophanic coma and probably, having an argument with that one relative you really don’t relate to at all. In the interim, may we suggest a *really* good meal to bolster the soul, and these two dozen reviews from local bloggers to help you pick somewhere great. Featured image courtesy of the SLC Eats review of Rye. Bon appetit. All Chay (SLC) yummchi.com/?p=422 Bambara (SLC) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2015/10/bambara.html Billy Blanco’s (Park City) http://heartbeatnosh.com/2015/09/30/billy-blancos-park-city/ Cottonwood Heights Cafe (SLC) http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/11/14/cottonwood-heights-cafe/ Current Fish And Oyster (SLC) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2015/11/current.html Current And Oyster (SLC) http://heartbeatnosh.com/2015/11/11/current-fish-and-oyster-new-brunch-menu-salt-lake-city/ Current And Oyster (SLC) https://utahdaycation.wordpress.com/2015/11/01/fall-into-current-fish-oyster/ Fat Fish (WVC) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2015/09/fat-fish.html The Garden (SLC) http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/10/15/the-garden-restaurant/ Gracie’s (SLC) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2015/09/gracies.html Hub & Spoke (SLC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/hub-and-spoke-diner/ Kotako (Varies) www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/09/30/kotako-2/ Magleby’s (Springville) http://slceats.com/post/129578004276/maglebys-springville Martine (SLC) http://www.allwonders.com/blog/restaurant-review/martine-cafe-salt-lake-city Omar’s Rawtopia (SLC) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2015/09/omars-rawtopia.html Passion Flour Patisserie (SLC) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2015/09/passion-flour-patisserie.html Passion Flour Patisserie (SLC) http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/09/19/passion-flour/ Pleiku (SLC) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2015/09/pleiku.html Porch (Daybreak) https://utahdaycation.wordpress.com/2015/11/16/brunch-at-porch/ Porch (Daybreak) https://www.gastronomicslc.com//2015/10/12/dining-out-porch/ Provisions (SLC) http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/10/12/slc-provisions/ Rye (SLC) http://slceats.com/post/131594341031/for-some-reason-rye-has-been-on-my-must-try Tonkotsu Ramen (WVC) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2015/10/tonkotsu.html
This site is 100% free of intrusive third party ads through the generous headline sponsorship by The Gateway - SLC's premier entertainment destination.

This article may contain content provided by one of our Partners or Sponsors. These are some of the best businesses in Utah. The current businesses we work with include: Alamexo, The Angry Korean, Avenues Proper, BGR, Bourbon House, BTG Wine Bar, Caffe Molise, Cafe Niche, Campos Coffee, Current Fish & Oyster, Desert Edge Pub, Kyoto, Feldman's Deli, Log Haven, Oasis Cafe, Proper Burger, Proper Brewing Co, Saffron Valley, SLC Eatery,Stanza Italian Bistro, Taqueria 27, Vida Tequila, Vine Lore, Whiskey Street, White Horse. For a list of all our past relationships and timelines, please see our historical partnerships page.

1 COMMENT

Comment on this story...